Design a site like this with
Get started

Congratulations to our awardees 2022

We received many great applications for the ICRS European grant this year. We are impressed by the blooming community of early stage researchers working on coral reef ecology, biology, preservation and conservation. Congratulations to Robbert-Jan Geertsma (Wageningen University), Henrique Bravo (University of Groningen) and Thea Moule (Bangor University) who were awarded the grant to cover their full registration fee to participate to the 15th ICRS 2022. Check out more details about the awardees HERE.

The ICRS European Chapter wishes you the most fruitful symposium in Bremen. We very much look forward to your talks!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s